e995e06ea0 · Ajuste de numero de version 1.5 · Updated 2026-10-31 20:35:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?