df4fec3f16 · Aumentamos bloque para ayudar a bloqueo enemigos · Updated 2026-10-04 16:32:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?