Calibre-Web - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (748 entries)

en: %(book)s send to Kindle
zh_CN: %(book)s发送到Kindle

en: %(format)s format not found for book id: %(book)d
zh_CN: 找不到id为 %(book)d 的书籍的 %(format)s 格式

en: %(format)s format not found on disk
zh_CN: 硬盘上找不到 %(format)s 格式

en: %(format)s not found on Google Drive: %(fn)s
zh_CN: Google Drive %(fn)s 上找不到 %(format)s

en: %(format)s not found: %(fn)s
zh_CN: 找不到 %(format)s：%(fn)s

en: %(name)s's profile
zh_CN: %(name)s 的用户配置

en: %(provider)s OAuth Client Id
zh_CN: %(provider)s OAuth 客户端 Secret

en: %(provider)s OAuth Client Secret
zh_CN: %(provider)s OAuth 客户端 Secret

en: %(seriesindex)s is not a valid number, skipping
zh_CN: %(seriesindex)s 不是一个有效的数值，忽略

en: '%(langname)s' is not a valid language
zh_CN: '%(langname)s' 不是一种有效语言

en: (Please ensure users having also upload rights)
zh_CN: （请确保用户也有上传权限）

en: (Public)
zh_CN: (公共)

en: A new update is available. Click on the button below to update to the latest version.
zh_CN: 有新的更新。单击下面的按钮以更新到最新版本。

en: A new update is available. Click on the button below to update to version: %(version)s
zh_CN: 有新的更新。单击下面的按钮以更新到版本: %(version)s

en: A private shelf with the name '%(title)s' already exists.
zh_CN: 私有书架：%(title)s已经存在已经存在。

en: A public shelf with the name '%(title)s' already exists.
zh_CN: 公共书架：%(title)s已经存在已经存在。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access Logfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_CN: 访问日志路径无效，请输入正确的路径

en: Account
zh_CN: 账号

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Allowed/Denied Tags
zh_CN: 添加显示或隐藏书籍的标签值

en: Add Allowed/Denied custom column values
zh_CN: 添加显示或隐藏书籍的自定义栏目值

en: Add Domain
zh_CN: 添加域名

en: Add Identifier
zh_CN: 添加书号

en: Add New User
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Add View Restriction
zh_CN: 添加显示或隐藏书籍的值

en: Add allowed/Denied Custom Column Values
zh_CN: 添加显示或隐藏书籍的自定义栏目值

en: Add new user
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Add to archive
zh_CN: 添加到归档

en: Add to shelf
zh_CN: 添加到书架

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理权限

en: Admin User
zh_CN: 管理员用户

en: Admin page
zh_CN: 管理页

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow Changing Password
zh_CN: 允许修改密码

en: Allow Delete Books
zh_CN: 允许删除书籍

en: Allow Downloads
zh_CN: 允许下载书籍

en: Allow Edit
zh_CN: 允许编辑书籍

en: Allow Editing Public Shelves
zh_CN: 允许编辑公共书架

en: Allow Reverse Proxy Authentication
zh_CN: 允许反向代理认证方式

en: Allow Uploads
zh_CN: 允许上传书籍

en: Allow eBook Viewer
zh_CN: 允许在线阅读

en: Allowed Column Values
zh_CN: 显示栏目值

en: Allowed Domains (Whitelist)
zh_CN: 允许注册的域名（白名单)

en: Allowed Tags
zh_CN: 允许标签

en: Allowed Upload Fileformats
zh_CN: 允许上传的文件格式

en: Alphabetical Books
zh_CN: 字母排序书籍

en: An unknown error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发生一个未知错误，请稍后再试。

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Anonymous Browsing
zh_CN: 匿名浏览

en: Archiv Status
zh_CN: 存档状态

en: Archived
zh_CN: 归档

en: Archived Books
zh_CN: 归档书籍

en: Are you really sure?
zh_CN: 您真的确认？

en: Are you sure you want delete Calibre-Web's sync database to force a full sync with your Kobo Reader?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 Calibre-Web 的同步数据库以强制与您的 Kobo Reader 进行完全同步吗

en: Are you sure you want to change Calibre library location?
zh_CN: 您确定要更改 Calibre 库位置吗？

en: Are you sure you want to change locales of selected user(s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要修改选定用户的本地化设置吗？

en: Are you sure you want to change shelf sync behavior for the selected user(s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要更改所选用户的书架同步行为吗？

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected restrictions for the selected user(s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要修改选定用户的选定限制吗？

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected role for the selected user(s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要修改选定用户的选定角色吗？

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected visibility restrictions for the selected user(s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要修改选定用户的选定可视化限制吗？

en: Are you sure you want to change visible book languages for selected user(s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要修改选定用户的可见书籍语言吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shelf?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此书架吗？

en: Are you sure you want to restart?
zh_CN: 您确定要重启吗？

en: Are you sure you want to shutdown?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭吗？

en: Arrange books manually
zh_CN: 手动排列书籍排列顺序

en: At Least One LDAP User Not Found in Database
zh_CN: 数据库中没有找到至少一个LDAP用户

en: Attachment Size Limit
zh_CN: 附件大小限制

en: Authenticate Google Drive
zh_CN: 认证 Google Drive

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Sort
zh_CN: 作者排序

en: Author: %(name)s
zh_CN: 作者：%(name)s

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authors in this Library
zh_CN: 位作者在此书库中

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Basic Configuration
zh_CN: 基本配置

en: Best
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Book %(index)s of %(range)s
zh_CN: %(range)s 第%(index)s册

en: Book Details
zh_CN: 书籍详情

en: Book Format Successfully Deleted
zh_CN: 书籍格式已成功删除

en: Book Successfully Deleted
zh_CN: 书籍已成功删除

en: Book Title
zh_CN: 书名

en: Book has been added to shelf: %(sname)s
zh_CN: 此书籍已被添加到书架：%(sname)s

en: Book has been removed from shelf: %(sname)s
zh_CN: 此书已从书架 %(sname)s 中删除

en: Book is already part of the shelf: %(shelfname)s
zh_CN: 此书籍已经是书架 %(shelfname)s 的一部分

en: Book path %(path)s not found on Google Drive
zh_CN: Google Drive上找不到书籍路径 %(path)s

en: Book successfully queued for converting to %(book_format)s
zh_CN: 书籍已经被成功加入到 %(book_format)s 格式转换队列

en: Book successfully queued for sending to %(kindlemail)s
zh_CN: 书籍已经成功加入 %(kindlemail)s 的发送队列

en: Books
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Books List
zh_CN: 书籍列表

en: Books are already part of the shelf: %(name)s
zh_CN: 书籍已经在书架 %(name)s 中了

en: Books have been added to shelf: %(sname)s
zh_CN: 书籍已经被添加到书架 %(sname)s 中

en: Books in this Library
zh_CN: 本书籍在此书库中

en: Books must first be archived and the device synced before a book can safely be deleted.
zh_CN: 必须先将书籍存档并同步设备，然后才能安全地删除书籍。

en: Books ordered by Author
zh_CN: 书籍按作者排序

en: Books ordered by Languages
zh_CN: 书籍按语言排序

en: Books ordered by Rating
zh_CN: 书籍按评分排序

en: Books ordered by category
zh_CN: 书籍按分类排序

en: Books ordered by file formats
zh_CN: 书籍按文件格式排序

en: Books ordered by publisher
zh_CN: 书籍按出版社排序

en: Books ordered by series
zh_CN: 书籍按丛书排序

en: Books organized in shelves
zh_CN: 书架上的书

en: Books per Page
zh_CN: 每页书籍数

en: Books sorted alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母排序的书籍

en: Books with Title will be merged from:
zh_CN: 这本书籍将被合并：

en: Browse
zh_CN: 按条件浏览

en: Calibre Database Directory
zh_CN: Calibre 数据库路径

en: Calibre E-Book Converter Settings
zh_CN: Calibre 电子书转换器设置

en: Calibre ebook-convert %(tool)s not found
zh_CN: Calibre 电子书转换器%(tool)s没有发现

en: Calibre failed with error: %(error)s
zh_CN: Calibre 运行失败，错误信息：%(error)s

en: Calibre-Web Instance is unconfigured, please contact your administrator
zh_CN: Calibre-Web 实例未配置，请联系您的管理员！

en: Calibre-Web Log:
zh_CN: Calibre-Web 日志:

en: Calibre-Web configuration updated
zh_CN: Calibre-Web配置已更新

en: Calibre-Web eBook Catalog
zh_CN: Caliebre-Web电子书路径

en: Calibre-Web test e-mail
zh_CN: Calibre-Web测试邮件

en: Callback domain is not verified, please follow steps to verify domain in google developer console
zh_CN: 回调域名尚未被校验，请在google开发者控制台按步骤校验域名

en: Can't delete Guest User
zh_CN: 无法删除游客用户

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot activate LDAP authentication
zh_CN: 无法激活LDAP认证

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories in this Library
zh_CN: 种分类在此书库中

en: Category: %(name)s
zh_CN: 分类：%(name)s

en: Certfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_CN: 证书文件路径无效，请输入正确的路径

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change order of Shelf: '%(name)s'
zh_CN: 修改书架 %(name)s 顺序

en: Check for Update
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Choose File Location
zh_CN: 选择文件位置

en: Choose Server Type
zh_CN: 选择服务器类型

en: Choose a username
zh_CN: 选择一个用户名

en: Click on the button below to update to the latest stable version.
zh_CN: 点击下面按钮更新到最新稳定版本。

en: Click the cover to load metadata to the form
zh_CN: 单击封面将元数据加载到表单

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comic Reader
zh_CN: Comic阅读器

en: Comments
zh_CN: 简介

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Confirmation e-mail was send to your e-mail account.
zh_CN: 确认邮件已经发送到您的邮箱。

en: Connection error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Convert %(orig)s to %(format)s and send to Kindle
zh_CN: 转换 %(orig)s 到 %(format)s 并发送到Kindle

en: Convert book
zh_CN: 转换书籍

en: Convert book format:
zh_CN: 转换书籍格式:

en: Convert from:
zh_CN: 转换从：

en: Convert non-English characters in title and author while saving to disk
zh_CN: 保存到磁盘事转换标题和作者中的非英文字符

en: Convert to:
zh_CN: 转换到：

en: Converted file not found or more than one file in folder %(folder)s
zh_CN: 找不到转换后的文件或文件夹%(folder)s中有多个文件

en: Could not add books to shelf: %(sname)s
zh_CN: 无法添加书籍到书架：%(sname)s

en: Could not fetch update information
zh_CN: 无法获取更新信息

en: Could not login: %(message)s
zh_CN: 无法登录：%(message)s

en: Cover Format Error
zh_CN: 封面格式出错

en: Cover-file is not a valid image file, or could not be stored
zh_CN: 封面文件不是有效的图片文件，或者无法存储

en: Create Issue
zh_CN: 创建问题

en: Create a Shelf
zh_CN: 创建书架

en: Create an API Key
zh_CN: 创建API Key

en: Create/View
zh_CN: 新建或查看

en: Current version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Custom Column No.%(column)d is not existing in calibre database
zh_CN: 自定义列号：%(column)d在Calibre数据库中不存在

en: Custom Filter
zh_CN: 自定义过滤器

en: DB Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_CN: 数据库路径无效，请输入正确的路径

en: DB is not Writeable
zh_CN: 数据库不可写入

en: DJVU Reader
zh_CN: DJVU阅读器

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Database Configuration
zh_CN: 数据库配置

en: Database Settings updated
zh_CN: 数据库设置已更新

en: Database connections are closed
zh_CN: 数据库连接已关闭

en: Database error: %(error)s.
zh_CN: 数据库错误：%(error)s。

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default Settings for New Users
zh_CN: 新用户默认权限设置

en: Default Visibilities for New Users
zh_CN: 新用户默认显示权限

en: Default Visible Language of Books
zh_CN: 默认显示书籍语言

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除数据

en: Delete Book
zh_CN: 删除书籍

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除此用户

en: Delete formats:
zh_CN: 删除格式:

en: Delete this Shelf
zh_CN: 删除此书架

en: Deleting book %(id)s failed: %(message)s
zh_CN: 删除书籍 %(id)s失败：%(message)s

en: Deleting book %(id)s from database only, book path in database not valid: %(path)s
zh_CN: 仅从数据库中删除书籍 %(id)s，数据库中的书籍路径无效： %(path)s

en: Deleting bookfolder for book %(id)s failed, path has subfolders: %(path)s
zh_CN: 删除书的文件夹%(id)s失败，路径有子文件夹：%(path)s

en: Denied Column Values
zh_CN: 隐藏栏目值

en: Denied Domains (Blacklist)
zh_CN: 禁止注册的域名（黑名单）

en: Denied Tags
zh_CN: 拒绝标签

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Description
zh_CN: 简介

en: Description:
zh_CN: 简介:

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disable Change order
zh_CN: 禁止改变顺序

en: Discover
zh_CN: 发现

en: Discover (Random Books)
zh_CN: 发现(随机书籍)

en: Do you really want to delete the Kobo Token?
zh_CN: 您确定删除Kobo Token吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this domain?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此域吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this user?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此用户吗？

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载书籍

en: Download Access Log
zh_CN: 下载访问日志

en: Download Calibre-Web Log
zh_CN: 下载Calibre-Web日志

en: Download Debug Package
zh_CN: 下载Debug包

en: Downloaded Books
zh_CN: 下载历史

en: Downloaded books by %(user)s
zh_CN: %(user)s 下载过的书籍

en: Downloading update package
zh_CN: 正在下载更新包

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载次数

en: Drag to Rearrange Order
zh_CN: 拖拽以重新排序

en: E-Mail Service
zh_CN: 电子邮件服务

en: E-Mail server is not configured, please contact your administrator!
zh_CN: 邮件服务未配置，请联系网站管理员！

en: E-mail Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: E-mail Server Settings
zh_CN: SMTP邮件服务器设置

en: E-mail is not from valid domain
zh_CN: 邮箱不在有效域中

en: E-mail server settings updated
zh_CN: 邮件服务器设置已更新

en: Ebook converter failed with unknown error
zh_CN: 发生未知错误，书籍转换失败

en: Ebook-converter failed: %(error)s
zh_CN: 电子书转换器失败： %(error)s

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑书籍

en: Edit Allowed Column Values
zh_CN: 编辑显示栏目值

en: Edit Allowed Tags
zh_CN: 编辑允许标签

en: Edit Basic Configuration
zh_CN: 编辑基本配置

en: Edit Calibre Database Configuration
zh_CN: 编辑Calibre数据库配置

en: Edit Denied Column Values
zh_CN: 编辑隐藏栏目值

en: Edit Denied Tags
zh_CN: 编辑拒绝标签

en: Edit E-mail Server Settings
zh_CN: 编辑邮件服务器设置

en: Edit Metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元数据

en: Edit Public Shelves
zh_CN: 编辑公共书架

en: Edit Shelf Properties
zh_CN: 编辑书架属性

en: Edit UI Configuration
zh_CN: 编辑界面配置

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit User %(nick)s
zh_CN: 编辑用户 %(nick)s

en: Edit Users
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Edit a shelf
zh_CN: 编辑书架

en: Enable Access Log
zh_CN: 启用访问日志

en: Enable Anonymous Browsing
zh_CN: 允许匿名浏览

en: Enable Change order
zh_CN: 允许改变顺序

en: Enable Kobo sync
zh_CN: 启用Kobo同步

en: Enable Magic Link Remote Login
zh_CN: 启用魔法链接远程登录

en: Enable Public Registration
zh_CN: 启用注册

en: Enable Uploads
zh_CN: 启用上传

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Enter
zh_CN: 输入

en: Enter Author Sort
zh_CN: 输入作者排序

en: Enter Authors
zh_CN: 输入作者

en: Enter Categories
zh_CN: 输入分类

en: Enter E-mail Address
zh_CN: 输入邮箱地址

en: Enter Kindle E-mail Address
zh_CN: 输入Kindle邮箱地址

en: Enter Languages
zh_CN: 输入语言

en: Enter Publishers
zh_CN: 输入出版社

en: Enter Series
zh_CN: 输入丛书

en: Enter Tag
zh_CN: 输入标签

en: Enter Title
zh_CN: 输入书名

en: Enter Title Sort
zh_CN: 输入书名排序

en: Enter Username
zh_CN: 输入用户名

en: Enter comments
zh_CN: 输入简介

en: Enter domainname
zh_CN: 输入域名

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Downloading Cover
zh_CN: 下载封面时出错

en: Error deleting Shelf
zh_CN: 删除书架时出错

en: Error editing book: {}
zh_CN: 编辑书籍时出错: {}

en: Error excecuting UnRar
zh_CN: 执行UnRar时出错

en: Error in rename file in path: {}
zh_CN: 重命名此路径: {}文件时出错

en: Error on search for custom columns, please restart Calibre-Web
zh_CN: 搜索自定义列时出错，请重启 Calibre-Web

en: Error opening shelf. Shelf does not exist or is not accessible
zh_CN: 打开书架出错。书架不存在或不可访问

en: Error: %(ldaperror)s
zh_CN: 错误：%(ldaperror)s

en: Error: No user returned in response of LDAP server
zh_CN: 错误：在LDAP服务器的响应中没有返回用户

en: Exchange author and title
zh_CN: 交换作者和标题

en: Exclude Extensions
zh_CN: 排除扩展名

en: Exclude Languages
zh_CN: 排除语言

en: Exclude Series
zh_CN: 排除丛书

en: Exclude Shelves
zh_CN: 排除书架

en: Exclude Tags
zh_CN: 排除标签

en: Execution permissions missing
zh_CN: 缺少执行权限

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: External Port
zh_CN: 扩展端口

en: External binaries
zh_CN: 扩展程序配置

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to Create at Least One LDAP User
zh_CN: 未能创建至少一个LDAP用户

en: Failed to Move Cover File %(file)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 移动封面文件失败 %(file)s：%(error)s

en: Failed to create path %(path)s (Permission denied).
zh_CN: 创建路径 %(path)s 失败(权限拒绝)。

en: Failed to create path for cover
zh_CN: 创建封面路径失败

en: Failed to extract at least One LDAP User
zh_CN: 未能提取至少一个LDAP用户

en: Failed to fetch user info from GitHub.
zh_CN: 从Github获取用户信息失败。

en: Failed to fetch user info from Google.
zh_CN: 从Google获取用户信息失败。

en: Failed to log in with GitHub.
zh_CN: 使用Github登录失败。

en: Failed to log in with Google.
zh_CN: 使用Google登录失败。

en: Failed to store file %(file)s.
zh_CN: 保存文件 %(file)s 失败。

en: Fallback Login as: '%(nickname)s', LDAP Server not reachable, or user not known
zh_CN: 后备登录“%(nickname)s”：无法访问LDAP服务器，或用户未知

en: Feature Configuration
zh_CN: 功能配置

en: Fetch Cover from URL (JPEG - Image will be downloaded and stored in database)
zh_CN: 从URL获取封面（JPEG - 图片将下载并存储在数据库中）

en: Fetch Metadata
zh_CN: 获取元数据

en: File %(file)s not found on Google Drive
zh_CN: Google Drive上找不到文件 %(file)s

en: File %(file)s uploaded
zh_CN: 文件 %(file)s 已上传

en: File %(filename)s could not saved to temp dir
zh_CN: 文件 %(filename)s 无法保存到临时目录

en: File extension '%(ext)s' is not allowed to be uploaded to this server
zh_CN: 不能上传文件扩展名为“%(ext)s”的文件到此服务器

en: File format %(ext)s added to %(book)s
zh_CN: 已添加 %(ext)s 格式到 %(book)s

en: File format: %(format)s
zh_CN: 文件格式：%(format)s

en: File formats
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File formats list
zh_CN: 文件格式列表

en: File to be uploaded must have an extension
zh_CN: 要上传的文件必须具有扩展名

en: Files could not be replaced during update
zh_CN: 更新期间无法替换文件

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Flip Image
zh_CN: 翻转图片

en: Following Settings are Needed For User Import
zh_CN: 用户导入需要以下设置

en: Force full kobo sync
zh_CN: 强制与kobo完全同步

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Found an existing account for this e-mail address
zh_CN: 使用此邮箱的账号已经存在。

en: Found an existing account for this e-mail address or name.
zh_CN: 使用此邮箱或用户名的账号已经存在。

en: Found no valid gmail.json file with OAuth information
zh_CN: 找不到包含 OAuth 信息的有效 gmail.json 文件

en: From E-mail
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: General error
zh_CN: 一般错误

en: Generate Kobo Auth URL
zh_CN: 生成Kobo Auth 地址

en: Get Started with Calibre-Web
zh_CN: 开启Calibre-Web之旅

en: GitHub Oauth error, please retry later.
zh_CN: GitHub Oauth 错误，请重试。

en: GitHub Oauth error: {}
zh_CN: GitHub Oauth 错误: {}

en: Gmail Account Verification Successful
zh_CN: G-Mail账号校验成功

en: Gmail Account with OAuth2 Verification
zh_CN: 使用Gmail账号

en: Gmail via Oauth2
zh_CN: 通过Oauth2的Gmail

en: Google Drive Calibre folder
zh_CN: Google Drive Calibre 路径

en: Google Drive setup not completed, try to deactivate and activate Google Drive again
zh_CN: Google Drive 设置未完成，请尝试停用并再次激活Google云端硬盘

en: Google Oauth error, please retry later.
zh_CN: Google Oauth 错误，请重试。

en: Google Oauth error: {}
zh_CN: Google Oauth 错误: {}

en: Guest Name can't be changed
zh_CN: 访客名称无法更改

en: Guest can't have this role
zh_CN: 游客无法拥有此角色

en: Guest can't have this view
zh_CN: 游客无法拥有此视图

en: Guest's Locale is determined automatically and can't be set
zh_CN: 游客的本地化是自动侦测而无法设置的

en: HTTP Error
zh_CN: HTTP错误

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hidden Book
zh_CN: 隐藏书籍

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hot Books
zh_CN: 热门书籍

en: Hot Books (Most Downloaded)
zh_CN: 热门书籍（最多下载）

en: Identifier Type
zh_CN: 书号类型

en: Identifier Value
zh_CN: 书号编号

en: Identifiers
zh_CN: 书号

en: Identifiers are not Case Sensitive, Overwriting Old Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符不区分大小写，覆盖旧标识符

en: Import LDAP Users
zh_CN: 导入LDAP用户

en: Important Kobo Note: deleted books will remain on any paired Kobo device.
zh_CN: Kobo 重要说明：被删除的书籍将保留在任何配对的 Kobo 设备上。

en: In Library
zh_CN: 在书库

en: Installed Version
zh_CN: 已安装版本

en: Into Book with Title:
zh_CN: 合并到这本书籍：

en: Invalid Action
zh_CN: 无效的动作

en: Invalid Read Column
zh_CN: 无效的阅读列

en: Invalid Restricted Column
zh_CN: 无效的限制列

en: Invalid cover file content
zh_CN: 封面文件内容无效

en: Invalid e-mail address format
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址格式

en: Invalid role
zh_CN: 无效角色

en: Invalid shelf specified
zh_CN: 指定的书架无效

en: Invalid view
zh_CN: 无效视图

en: Kepubify-converter failed: %(error)s
zh_CN: Kepubify 转换失败：%(error)s

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Keyfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_CN: 密钥文件路径无效，请输入正确的路径

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Kindle E-mail
zh_CN: Kindle邮箱

en: Kobo Setup
zh_CN: Kobo 设置

en: Kobo Sync Token
zh_CN: Kobo 同步 Token

en: LDAP Administrator Password
zh_CN: LDAP管理员密码

en: LDAP Administrator Username
zh_CN: LDAP管理员用户名

en: LDAP Authentication
zh_CN: LDAP 验证方式

en: LDAP CACertificate Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
zh_CN: LDAP CA证书路径(仅用于客户端证书认证)

en: LDAP CACertificate, Certificate or Key Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_CN: LDAP CA证书、证书或密钥位置无效，请输入正确的路径

en: LDAP Certificate Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
zh_CN: LDAP 证书路径(仅用于客户端证书认证)

en: LDAP Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_CN: LDAP专有名称（DN）

en: LDAP Encryption
zh_CN: LDAP 加密

en: LDAP Group Members Field
zh_CN: LDAP组成员字段

en: LDAP Group Name
zh_CN: LDAP组名

en: LDAP Group Object Filter
zh_CN: LDAP组对象过滤器

en: LDAP Group Object Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
zh_CN: LDAP组对象过滤器的括号不匹配

en: LDAP Group Object Filter Needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
zh_CN: LDAP组对象过滤器需要一个具有“%s”格式标识符

en: LDAP Keyfile Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
zh_CN: LDAP密钥文件路径(仅用于客户端证书认证)

en: LDAP Member User Filter
zh_CN: LDAP成员用户过滤器

en: LDAP Member User Filter Detection
zh_CN: LDAP成员用户过滤器探测

en: LDAP Member User Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
zh_CN: LDAP成员用户过滤器中有不匹配的括号

en: LDAP Member User Filter needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
zh_CN: LDAP成员用户过滤器需要有一个“%s”格式标识符

en: LDAP Server Host Name or IP Address
zh_CN: LDAP服务器主机名或IP地址

en: LDAP Server Port
zh_CN: LDAP服务器端口

en: LDAP Server is OpenLDAP?
zh_CN: LDAP服务器是 OpenLDAP？

en: LDAP User Object Filter
zh_CN: LDAP用户对象过滤器

en: LDAP User Object Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
zh_CN: LDAP用户对象过滤器的括号不匹配

en: LDAP User Object Filter needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
zh_CN: LDAP用户对象过滤器需要一个具有“%s”格式标识符

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language of Books
zh_CN: 按语言显示书籍

en: Language: %(name)s
zh_CN: 语言：%(name)s

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Library Statistics
zh_CN: 书库统计

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Read/Unread Status to Calibre Column
zh_CN: 选择自定义栏目作为阅读状态

en: Link to %(oauth)s Succeeded
zh_CN: 链接到%(oauth)s成功

en: Listen in Browser
zh_CN: 在线听书

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Locale
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Location and name of access logfile (access.log for no entry)
zh_CN: 访问日志路径和名称(默认为access.log)

en: Location and name of logfile (calibre-web.log for no entry)
zh_CN: 日志文件路径和名称(默认为calibre-web.log)

en: Location of Calibre Database
zh_CN: Calibre 数据库路径

en: Location of Unrar binary
zh_CN: Unrar程序路径

en: Log Level
zh_CN: 日志级别

en: Log in with Magic Link
zh_CN: 通过魔法链接登录

en: Logfile Configuration
zh_CN: 日志文件配置

en: Logfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_CN: 日志文件路径无效，请输入正确的路径

en: Logfile viewer
zh_CN: 日志文件查看器

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login failed, No User Linked With OAuth Account
zh_CN: 登录失败，没有用户与OAuth帐户关联

en: Login type
zh_CN: 登录类型

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout User
zh_CN: 登出账号

en: Magic Link - Authorise New Device
zh_CN: 魔法链接 - 授权新设备

en: Magic Link Remote Login
zh_CN: 魔法链接远程登录

en: Malformed request
zh_CN: 格式错误的请求

en: Mark As Read
zh_CN: 标为已读

en: Mark As Unread
zh_CN: 标为未读

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge selected books
zh_CN: 合并选中的书籍

en: Metadata Watch Channel ID
zh_CN: 元数据监视通道ID

en: Metadata successfully updated
zh_CN: 已成功更新元数据

en: More by
zh_CN: 更多

en: Native
zh_CN: 原始

en: New Password was send to your email address
zh_CN: 新密码已发送到您的邮箱

en: New db location is invalid, please enter valid path
zh_CN: 新数据库路径无效，请输入有效的路径

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Nightly
zh_CN: 夜间版

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No Result(s) found! Please try another keyword.
zh_CN: 无搜索结果！请尝试另一个关键字。

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

en: No Valid Book Language Given
zh_CN: 无有效书籍语言

en: No Valid Locale Given
zh_CN: 无可用本地化

en: No admin user remaining, can't delete user
zh_CN: 管理员账户不存在，无法删除用户

en: No admin user remaining, can't remove admin role
zh_CN: 理员账户不存在，无法删除管理员角色

en: No release information available
zh_CN: 无可用发布信息

en: No update available. You already have the latest version installed
zh_CN: 无可用更新。您已经安装了最新版本

en: No. of Authors to Display Before Hiding (0=Disable Hiding)
zh_CN: 主页中书籍作者的最大显示数量（0=不隐藏）

en: No. of Random Books to Display
zh_CN: 随机书籍显示数量

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Linked to %(oauth)s
zh_CN: 为连接到%(oauth)s

en: OAuth Settings
zh_CN: OAuth设置

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Obtain %(provider)s OAuth Credential
zh_CN: 获取 %(provider)s OAuth凭证

en: Ok
zh_CN: 完成

en: On another device, login and visit:
zh_CN: 在另一个设备上，登录并访问：

en: Once verified, you will automatically be logged in on this device.
zh_CN: 验证后，您将自动在新设备上登录。

en: Only jpg/jpeg files are supported as coverfile
zh_CN: 仅将jpg、jpeg文件作为封面文件

en: Only jpg/jpeg/png/webp/bmp files are supported as coverfile
zh_CN: 封面文件只支持jpg/jpeg/png/webp/bmp文件

en: Oops! Selected book title is unavailable. File does not exist or is not accessible
zh_CN: 糟糕！选择书名无法打开。文件不存在或者文件不可访问

en: Oops! There was an error sending this book: %(res)s
zh_CN: 糟糕！发送这本书籍的时候出现错误：%(res)s

en: Open the .kobo/Kobo eReader.conf file in a text editor and add (or edit):
zh_CN: 在文本编辑器中打开.kobo/Kobo eReader.conf，添加（或编辑）:

en: PDF Reader
zh_CN: PDF阅读器

en: Parameter not found
zh_CN: 参数未找到

en: Parent Directory
zh_CN: 父目录

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password for user %(user)s reset
zh_CN: 用户 %(user)s 的密码已重置

en: Path to Calibre E-Book Converter
zh_CN: Calibre 电子书转换器路径

en: Path to Kepubify E-Book Converter
zh_CN: KEpubify 电子书转换器路径

en: Perform Update
zh_CN: 执行更新

en: Performing shutdown of server, please close window
zh_CN: 正在关闭服务器，请关闭窗口

en: Please Enter a LDAP Provider, Port, DN and User Object Identifier
zh_CN: 请输入LDAP主机、端口、DN和用户对象标识符

en: Please Enter a LDAP Service Account
zh_CN: 请输入一个LDAP服务账号

en: Please Enter a LDAP Service Account and Password
zh_CN: 请输入一个LDAP服务账号和密码

en: Please access Calibre-Web from non localhost to get valid api_endpoint for kobo device
zh_CN: 请不要使用localhost访问Calibre-Web，以便Kobo设备能获取有效的api_endpoint

en: Please configure the SMTP mail settings first...
zh_CN: 请先配置SMTP邮箱设置...

en: Please configure your e-mail address first...
zh_CN: 请先配置您的邮箱地址...

en: Please do not refresh the page
zh_CN: 请不要刷新页面

en: Please enter valid username to reset password
zh_CN: 请输入有效的用户名进行密码重置

en: Please fill out all fields!
zh_CN: 请填写所有字段！

en: Please update your profile with a valid Send to Kindle E-mail Address.
zh_CN: 请先配置您的kindle邮箱。

en: Popular publications from this catalog based on Downloads.
zh_CN: 基于下载数的热门书籍。

en: Popular publications from this catalog based on Rating.
zh_CN: 基于评分的热门书籍。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Profile updated
zh_CN: 资料已更新

en: Program Library
zh_CN: 程序名称

en: Progress
zh_CN: 任务进度

en: Proxy unknown requests to Kobo Store
zh_CN: 代理未知请求到Kobo商店

en: Public Registration
zh_CN: 开放注册

en: Public Shelf
zh_CN: 公共书架

en: Published
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: Published Date
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: Published Date From
zh_CN: 出版日期从

en: Published Date To
zh_CN: 出版日期到

en: Published after
zh_CN: 出版时间晚于

en: Published before
zh_CN: 出版时间早于

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版社

en: Publisher: %(name)s
zh_CN: 出版社：%(name)s

en: Publishers
zh_CN: 出版社

en: Publishing Date
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: Python modul 'advocate' is not installed but is needed for cover downloads
zh_CN: 下载封面必须的 Python 模块'advocate' 未安装

en: Random Books
zh_CN: 随机书籍

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating <= %(rating)s
zh_CN: 评分 <= %(rating)s

en: Rating >= %(rating)s
zh_CN: 评分 >= %(rating)s

en: Rating Above
zh_CN: 评分大于

en: Rating Below
zh_CN: 评分小于

en: Rating: %(rating)s stars
zh_CN: 评分：%(rating)s 星

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评分

en: Ratings list
zh_CN: 评分列表

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Read Books
zh_CN: 已读书籍

en: Read Status
zh_CN: 阅读状态

en: Read Status = %(status)s
zh_CN: 阅读状态 = %(status)s

en: Read in Browser
zh_CN: 在线阅读

en: Read status could not set: {}
zh_CN: 阅读状态无法设置: {}

en: Recently added Books
zh_CN: 最近添加的书籍

en: Reconnect Calibre Database
zh_CN: 重新连接到Calibre数据库

en: Reconnect successful
zh_CN: 重新连接成功

en: Reflow text when sidebars are open.
zh_CN: 打开侧栏时重排文本。

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register New Account
zh_CN: 注册新账号

en: Register with %(provider)s
zh_CN: 使用 %(provider)s 注册

en: Registration e-mail for user: %(name)s
zh_CN: 用户注册电子邮件：%(name)s

en: Regular Expression for Ignoring Columns
zh_CN: 可忽略的自定义栏目（正则表达式）

en: Regular Expression for Title Sorting
zh_CN: 按规则提取书名后排序（正则表达式）

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remember Position
zh_CN: 记住位置

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Selections
zh_CN: 删除所选项

en: Rename author from: '%(src)s' to '%(dest)s' failed with error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 将作者从“%(src)s”改为“%(dest)s”时失败，出错信息：%(error)s

en: Rename title from: '%(src)s' to '%(dest)s' failed with error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 将标题从“%(src)s”改为“%(dest)s”时失败，出错信息：%(error)s

en: Replacing files
zh_CN: 正在替换文件

en: Requesting update package
zh_CN: 正在请求更新包

en: Reset to Top
zh_CN: 重置为顶部

en: Reset user Password
zh_CN: 重置用户密码

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restore from archive
zh_CN: 从档案还原

en: Results for:
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Return to Home
zh_CN: 回到首页

en: Reverse Proxy Header Name
zh_CN: 反向代理头部名称

en: Reverse Proxy Login
zh_CN: 反向代理登录

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤回

en: Revoke Gmail Access
zh_CN: 撤消 Gmail 访问权限

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Run Time
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: SMTP Hostname
zh_CN: SMTP主机名

en: SMTP Login
zh_CN: SMTP用户名

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP密码

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: SSL
zh_CN: SSL协议

en: SSL Keyfile location (leave it empty for non-SSL Servers)
zh_CN: SSL 密钥文件路径(非SSL服务器请留空)

en: SSL certfile location (leave it empty for non-SSL Servers)
zh_CN: SSL 证书文件路径(非SSL服务器请留空)

en: SSL/TLS
zh_CN: SSL/TLS协议

en: STARTTLS
zh_CN: STARTTLS协议

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and Send Test E-mail
zh_CN: 保存设置并发送测试邮件

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale to Best
zh_CN: 缩放到最佳

en: Scale to Height
zh_CN: 按高度缩放

en: Scale to Native
zh_CN: 缩放到原始大小

en: Scale to Width
zh_CN: 按宽度缩放

en: Scrollbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Library
zh_CN: 搜索书库

en: Search Term:
zh_CN: 搜索项：

en: Search error!
zh_CN: 搜索错误！

en: Search keyword
zh_CN:  搜索关键字

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Allowed/Denied Custom Column Values
zh_CN: 选择自定义栏目值显示或隐藏本用户书籍

en: Select Allowed/Denied Custom Column Values of User
zh_CN: 选择自定义栏目值显示或隐藏本用户书籍

en: Select Allowed/Denied Tags
zh_CN: 选择标签值显示或隐藏书籍

en: Select Allowed/Denied Tags of User
zh_CN: 选择标签值显示或隐藏书籍

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Send %(format)s to Kindle
zh_CN: 发送 %(format)s 到Kindle

en: Send to Kindle
zh_CN: 发送到Kindle

en: Send to Kindle E-mail Address
zh_CN: 接收书籍的Kindle邮箱地址

en: Series
zh_CN: 丛书

en: Series ID
zh_CN: 丛书编号

en: Series Index
zh_CN: 丛书编号

en: Series in this Library
zh_CN: 套丛书在此书库中

en: Series: %(serie)s
zh_CN: 丛书：%(serie)s

en: Server Configuration
zh_CN: 服务器配置

en: Server External Port (for port forwarded API calls)
zh_CN: 服务器扩展端口(用于转发的API调用的端口)

en: Server Port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

en: Server restarted, please reload page
zh_CN: 服务器已重启，请刷新页面

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup Gmail Account as E-Mail Server
zh_CN: 设置Gmail账号作为电子邮件服务

en: Share with Everyone
zh_CN: 书架将被公开

en: Shelf %(title)s changed
zh_CN: 书架 %(title)s 已修改

en: Shelf %(title)s created
zh_CN: 书架 %(title)s 已创建

en: Shelf successfully deleted
zh_CN: 书架已成功删除

en: Shelf: '%(name)s'
zh_CN: 书架：%(name)s

en: Shelves
zh_CN: 书架列表

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Access Log:
zh_CN: 显示访问日志：

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show Books List
zh_CN: 显示书籍列表

en: Show Calibre-Web Log:
zh_CN: 显示Calibre-Web日志：

en: Show Downloaded Books
zh_CN: 显示下载过的书籍

en: Show Hot Books
zh_CN: 显示热门书籍

en: Show Random Books
zh_CN: 显示随机书籍

en: Show Random Books in Detail View
zh_CN: 在主页显示随机书籍

en: Show Top Rated Books
zh_CN: 显示最高评分书籍

en: Show archived books
zh_CN: 显示归档书籍

en: Show author selection
zh_CN: 显示作者选择

en: Show category selection
zh_CN: 显示分类选择

en: Show file formats selection
zh_CN: 显示文件格式选择

en: Show language selection
zh_CN: 显示语言选择

en: Show publisher selection
zh_CN: 显示出版社选择

en: Show random books
zh_CN: 显示随机书籍

en: Show ratings selection
zh_CN: 显示评分选择

en: Show read and unread
zh_CN: 显示阅读状态

en: Show read/unread selection
zh_CN: 显示已读/未读选择

en: Show recent books
zh_CN: 显示最近书籍

en: Show series selection
zh_CN: 显示丛书选择

en: Show unread
zh_CN: 显示未读

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 停止

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Sorry you are not allowed to add a book to that shelf
zh_CN: 对不起，您没有添加书籍到这个书架的权限

en: Sorry you are not allowed to create a public shelf
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有创建公开书架的权限

en: Sorry you are not allowed to edit this shelf
zh_CN: 对不起，您没有编辑这个书架的权限

en: Sorry you are not allowed to remove a book from this shelf
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有从这个书架删除书籍的权限

en: Sort according to book date, newest first
zh_CN: 按图书日期排序，最新优先

en: Sort according to book date, oldest first
zh_CN: 按图书日期排序，最旧优先

en: Sort according to publishing date, newest first
zh_CN: 按出版日期排序，最新优先

en: Sort according to publishing date, oldest first
zh_CN: 按出版日期排序，最旧优先

en: Sort ascending according to download count
zh_CN: 按下载数排序

en: Sort ascending according to series index
zh_CN: 按丛书编号排序

en: Sort authors in alphabetical order
zh_CN: 按作者字母顺序排序

en: Sort authors in reverse alphabetical order
zh_CN: 按作者逆字母顺序排序

en: Sort descending according to download count
zh_CN: 按下载数逆序排序

en: Sort descending according to series index
zh_CN: 按丛书编号逆排序

en: Sort title in alphabetical order
zh_CN: 按标题按字母顺序排序

en: Sort title in reverse alphabetical order
zh_CN: 按标题逆字母顺序排序

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source or destination format for conversion missing
zh_CN: 转换的源或目的格式缺失

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定版

en: Standard Theme
zh_CN: 标准主题

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: Stopping server
zh_CN: 正在停止服务器

en: Stream output, can't be displayed
zh_CN: 输出流，无法显示

en: Success! Please return to your device
zh_CN: 成功！请返回您的设备

en: Sync only books in selected shelves with Kobo
zh_CN: 仅同步所选书架中的书籍到 Kobo

en: Sync selected Shelves with Kobo
zh_CN: 同步所选书架到 Kobo

en: Sync this shelf with Kobo device
zh_CN: 同步这个书架到 Kobo device

en: System Statistics
zh_CN: 系统统计

en: TLS
zh_CN: TLS协议

en: Tag not found
zh_CN: 标签未找到

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务信息

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Test e-mail
zh_CN: 测试邮件

en: Test e-mail queued for sending to %(email)s, please check Tasks for result
zh_CN: 发送给%(email)s的测试邮件已进入队列。请检查任务结果

en: The latest Books
zh_CN: 最新书籍

en: The requested file could not be read. Maybe wrong permissions?
zh_CN: 无法读取请求的文件。可能有错误的权限设置？

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There was an error
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: There was an error converting this book: %(res)s
zh_CN: 转换此书籍时出现错误： %(res)s

en: There was an error sending the Test e-mail: %(res)s
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件时出错：%(res)s

en: This Field is Required
zh_CN: 此栏必须填写

en: This book format will be permanently erased from database
zh_CN: 此书籍格式将从数据库中永久删除

en: This book will be permanently erased from database
zh_CN: 此书籍将从数据库中永久删除

en: This e-mail has been sent via Calibre-Web.
zh_CN: 此邮件已经通过Calibre-Web发送。

en: This username is already taken
zh_CN: 此用户名已被使用

en: This verification link will expire in 10 minutes.
zh_CN: 此验证链接将在10分钟后失效。

en: Timeout while establishing connection
zh_CN: 建立连接超时

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Sort
zh_CN: 书名排序

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Toggle Navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航

en: Token has expired
zh_CN: Token已过期

en: Token not found
zh_CN: 找不到Token

en: Top Rated Books
zh_CN: 最高评分书籍

en: Trusted Hosts (Comma Separated)
zh_CN: 可信主机（用逗号分隔）

en: UI Configuration
zh_CN: 界面配置

en: Unauthenticated
zh_CN: 无验证

en: Unexpected data while reading update information
zh_CN: 读取更新信息时出现意外数据

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Unknown command
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: Unlink to %(oauth)s Failed
zh_CN: 取消链接到%(oauth)s失败

en: Unlink to %(oauth)s Succeeded
zh_CN: 取消链接到%(oauth)s成功

en: Unrar binary file not found
zh_CN: 找不到Unrar执行文件

en: Unread Books
zh_CN: 未读书籍

en: Unzipping update package
zh_CN: 正在解压更新包

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Author Sort automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新作者排序

en: Update Channel
zh_CN: 更新通道

en: Update Title Sort automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新书名排序

en: Update failed:
zh_CN: 更新失败：

en: Update file could not be saved in temp dir
zh_CN: 更新文件无法保存在临时目录中

en: Update finished, please press okay and reload page
zh_CN: 更新完成，请点击确定并刷新页面

en: Updating, please do not reload this page
zh_CN: 正在更新，请不要刷新页面

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传书籍

en: Upload Cover from Local Disk
zh_CN: 从本地磁盘上传封面

en: Upload Format
zh_CN: 上传格式

en: Upload done, processing, please wait...
zh_CN: 上传完成，正在处理，请稍候...

en: Uploaded book probably exists in the library, consider to change before upload new:
zh_CN: 上传的书籍可能已经存在，建议修改后重新上传：

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正在上传...

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Use E-Mail as Username
zh_CN: 使用邮箱或用户名

en: Use Goodreads
zh_CN: 使用Goodreads

en: Use Google Drive?
zh_CN: 是否使用Google Drive?

en: Use LDAP Authentication
zh_CN: 使用LDAP认证

en: Use OAuth
zh_CN: 使用OAuth认证

en: Use Standard Authentication
zh_CN: 使用标准认证

en: Use Standard E-Mail Account
zh_CN: 使用标准电子邮件账号

en: User
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: User '%(nick)s' deleted
zh_CN: 用户“%(nick)s”已删除

en: User '%(nick)s' updated
zh_CN: 用户“%(nick)s”已更新

en: User '%(user)s' created
zh_CN: 用户“%(user)s”已创建

en: User has no rights to upload additional file formats
zh_CN: 用户没有权限上传其他文件格式

en: User has no rights to upload cover
zh_CN: 用户没有权限上传封面

en: User not found
zh_CN: 找不到用户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Value has to be true or false
zh_CN: 值必须是 true 或 false

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: View
zh_CN: 查看书籍

en: View Book on Save
zh_CN: 查看保存书籍

en: View Books
zh_CN: 查看书籍

en: View Configuration
zh_CN: 查看配置

en: View Logs
zh_CN: 查看日志文件

en: View Restrictions based on Calibre column
zh_CN: 选择自定义栏目作为书籍可见性

en: Visible Book Languages
zh_CN: 可见数据语言

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Wrong Username or Password
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确认

en: You are missing permissions to delete books
zh_CN: 您没有删除书籍的权限

en: You are not allowed to access localhost or the local network for cover uploads
zh_CN: 您没有访问本地主机或本地网络进行封面上传

en: You are not allowed to add a book to the shelf
zh_CN: 您没有向书架添加书籍的权限

en: You are now logged in as: '%(nickname)s'
zh_CN: 您现在已以“%(nickname)s”登录

en: Your e-mail is not allowed to register
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件不允许注册

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 您的邮箱地址

en: and hard disk
zh_CN: ，包括从硬盘中

en: caliBlur! Dark Theme
zh_CN: 黑暗主题

en: client_secrets.json Is Not Configured For Web Application
zh_CN: client_secrets.json 未为 Web 应用程序配置

en: edit metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元数据

en: epub Reader
zh_CN: epub阅读器

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: reduce
zh_CN: 减少

en: select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: txt Reader
zh_CN: txt阅读器

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: via
zh_CN: 通过

en: you are now logged in as: '%(nickname)s'
zh_CN: 您现在已以“%(nickname)s”身份登录

en: {} Stars
zh_CN: {} 星

en: {} User Successfully Imported
zh_CN: {} 用户被成功导入

en: {} sync entries deleted
zh_CN: {} 同步项目被删除

en: {} users deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除 {} 个用户
